Home » Homes » Shopping For Home » How to buy the perfect sofa for your living room
Shopping For Home

How to buy the perfect sofa for your living room

Small or large, for one person or three, upholstered or wooden, seated or suspended; we’ve covered the bases when it comes to sofas to fit all types of sitting rooms and needs.

Rustic daybed and cushions from FairPrice Antiques, #01-10 Tan Boon Liat Building, +65 6270 2544, www.fairpriceantique.com

Centrepiece

Pink Victorian armchair from Centrepiece, 998 Toa Payoh #04-03 North Industrial Estate, +65 6258 0780, www.centrepiece.com.sg

Window to the past
Window to the past


Three-seater Lydia sofa
in granite, Window to the Past, 3 Kung Chong Road, +65 6235 2760, www.wtpstyle.com

Bambu Interiors
Bambu Interiors

Set of cubes in Mokum fabric from $320, Bambu Interiors, #01-06 Phoenix Park Office Campus, 314 Tanglin Road, +65 6737 8246

Woody Antique
Woody Antique


Hyacinth easy chair with ottoman
, Woody Antique House, Blk 15 Dempsey Road #01-05, +65 6475 7036, www.woodyantique.com

 

Asiabox
Asiabox

Appolonia bench, $895, AsiaBox, #B2-06 Bukit Timah Shopping Centre, +65 6467 0762, www.asiaboxliving.com

Just Anthony
Just Anthony

Dark brown daybed, Just Anthony, 379 Upper Paya Lebar Road, +65 6283 4782, www.justanthony.com

 

Danovel
Danovel

Handcrafted floral armchair, Danovel, #02-54/55 Tanglin Shopping Centre, +65 6235 5020, www.danovel.com

Danish Design
Danish Design


L-shaped sofa
, Danish design, +65 6270 8483, #08-01 Century Warehouse, www.danishdesignco.com

Only Zest Living
Only Zest Living

 

Iconic printed chair, Only Zest, Blk I, Lock Rd, Gillman Village #01-02, +65 6338 2488, www.ka-international.com.sg

Gallery278
Gallery278


Felt-covered rock seats
, Gallery 278, 278 River Valley Road, +65 6737 2322, www.gallery278.com

 

Going Dutch
Going Dutch

Adjustable Ponton ensemble, Going Dutch, #474-476 River Valley Road, +65 9027 6612, www.goingdutch.group.biz

Antiquaro
Antiquaro

19th-century mahogany Biedermeier sofa, Antiquaro, #02-15 Tanglin Shopping Centre, +65 6737 4822, www.antiquaro.com

 

Journey East
Journey East

Vintage reupholstered armchair, part of 5-piece set at $4,494, Journey East Livingscapes, #03-02 Tan Boon Liat Building, +65 6473 1693, www.journeyeast.com

Origin Asia
Origin Asia


Wooden daybed
, OriginAsia, 372 River Valley Road, +65 6733 7384, www.originasia.net

 

The Shophouse
The Shophouse

Neutral modular sofa, $4,380, The Shophouse, 22 Lock Road, +65 6344 0100, www.theshophouse.com

Skyline Design
Skyline Design


Mercy outdoor hanging chair
, $3,650, Skyline Design, #06-00 Ever Expand Building, +65 6281 1377, www.skylinedesign.com

 

Design Intervention
Design Intervention

Interior design and upholstery by Design Intervention, 75E Loewen Road, Tanglin Village, +65 6506 0920, www.designintervention.com.sg

Natural Living
Natural Living


Sofa set
, Natural Living, 9 Penang Road #03-01, +65 6334 8928, www.natural-living.com.sg

Teak and Mahogany
Teak and Mahogany

 

All-weather wicker loveseat with Sunbrella cushions, $2,845, Teak & Mahogany, #07-02 Century Warehouse, +65 6273 8116, www.teakandmahogany.com

Past perfection
Past perfection


British colonial mahogany and cane sofa
, $6,900, Past Perfect Collection, 480 River Valley Road, +65 6737 3072, www.pastperfect.sg

 

Comments

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *