Contact Us - Expat Living Singapore

Contact Us

Expat Living Publications PTE Ltd

40 Jalan Pemimpin #02-07 Tat Ann Building Singapore 577185

 

General Enquiries +65 6259 0058 | info@expatliving.sg

Advertising Sales +65 6478 7151 | sales@expatliving.sg

Subscription +65 6478 7153 | subscription@expatliving.sg

Production +65 6478 7169 | production@expatliving.sg

Editorial & Media Releases editorial@expatliving.sg

Calendar of Events calendar@expatliving.sg

Events events@expatliving.sg

Expat Living Hong Kong info@expatliving.hk | sales@expatliving.hk | subscription@expatliving.hk